K-J Fasteners, Inc.
1572 E. 365th St.
Eastlake, OH 44095

toll-free: 1-888-834-5466
ph: 440.951.5095
fx: 440.951.9269

www.kjfasteners.com
info@kjfasteners.com

President
Scott Faidiga
sfaidiga@kjfasteners.com

Purchasing / Inside Sales
Joe Gazella
jgazella@kjfasteners.com

Vice President / Controller
Janet Pollino
jpollino@kjfasteners.com

Accounting / I.T.
Joe Nykiel
jnykiel@kjfasteners.com

Customer Service (S & R)
Andy Flemming
aflemming@kjfasteners.com

Quality Control Manager 
Tom Adams

Director of Strategic Growth
Kirk Stonebrook
kstonebrook@kjfasteners.com